9b40e2b4c1 · docs(readme): команды установки снова ссылаются на GitHub · Updated 2026-09-22 10:19:07 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?