df39ff9e64 · merge: курс «Lakehouse без магии» v1 · Updated 2026-03-08 01:07:02 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?